LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #106 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342404   Sun., Oct 14 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  2 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346650   Fri., Oct 19 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2344891   Sat., Oct 20 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346661   Fri., Oct 26 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2346664   Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2345520   Wed., Nov 07 7:30 pm BRADWGWIL BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #13  3 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346709   Fri., Nov 09 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2342125   Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm VSV BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2342059   Thu., Nov 22 8:00 pm OBRIEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346679   Fri., Nov 30 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2343355   Sun., Dec 02 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346681   Sat., Dec 08 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2343688   Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346684   Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2346686   Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am MOLSON BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2344059   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm AURCC BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #23  2 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346688   Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm MOLSON BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2346726   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346690   Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343257   Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2346692   Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2346694   Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm MOLSON BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 AURORA PANTHERS #13     
TOTAL 3   16   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet