LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343196   Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2343937   Sat., Oct 20 5:45 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #23  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2342416   Sun., Oct 21 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2342119   Fri., Oct 26 7:00 pm VSV BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343203   Sat., Oct 27 2:15 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2345518   Sun., Oct 28 6:15 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #13  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343209   Sat., Nov 10 5:15 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2346713   Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm STROUD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343216   Fri., Nov 30 7:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2343343   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343224   Sat., Dec 08 4:15 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 AURORA PANTHERS #13     
2344913   Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343230   Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2343240   Sun., Dec 23 4:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2343243   Sat., Jan 05 3:45 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2343251   Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2343406   Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2342073   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm ACC1 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343700   Fri., Jan 18 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2346690   Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343257   Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2343264   Sat., Jan 26 6:45 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2363291   Sat., Feb 09 2:15 pm FORD BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2363292   Sun., Feb 10 4:15 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 AURORA PANTHERS #23  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2367590   Fri., Feb 15 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2367591   Sat., Feb 16 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
TOTAL 15   7   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet