LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339393   Sat., Oct 06 2:30 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2342011   Sat., Oct 20 7:15 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
2342017   Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2342733   Sat., Oct 27 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2340699   Sun., Oct 28 4:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2342023   Sat., Nov 03 4:45 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
2342083   Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
2346635   Sat., Nov 10 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2339145   Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm BOSTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2342029   Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
2342035   Sat., Dec 01 1:45 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
2342754   Sat., Dec 15 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2339424   Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2341168   Thu., Dec 20 7:45 pm STTTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2342043   Sun., Dec 23 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
2339886   Sun., Dec 30 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2339896   Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2342048   Sat., Jan 12 6:45 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
2342058   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2342062   Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
2348369   Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
2339322   Sun., Jan 27 1:45 pm CMA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2363426   Sat., Feb 09 2:45 pm STRAT BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2363427   Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  4 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
TOTAL 5   10   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet