LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343276   Sat., Oct 06 11:00 am GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
2342433   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
2349183   Mon., Oct 15 6:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2338641   Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2342446   Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
2342454   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343808   Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2342476   Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
2338558   Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm CIVIC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2342654   Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2344069   Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm LEIS BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2342661   Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  4 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2342670   Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
2342676   Sat., Dec 01 2:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
2339003   Sat., Dec 15 4:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2343309   Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2339199   Sun., Dec 23 12:00 pm BECC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2338567   Sun., Jan 06 5:15 pm SOUTHWA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2342682   Thu., Jan 10 6:30 pm VALLPARK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
2338677   Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm LIONSPA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2339206   Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2344790   Wed., Jan 23 7:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2363948   Sat., Feb 09 3:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2363949   Sun., Feb 10 5:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2367507   Fri., Feb 15 8:00 pm BDCC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2367508   Tue., Feb 26 7:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
TOTAL 14   11   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet