LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3012 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343577   Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2338778   Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm RIMP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 7 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2338373   Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2345226   Fri., Nov 02 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2345251   Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2345257   Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
2338347   Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2345271   Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
2344687   Sun., Nov 25 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2345276   Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
2338457   Sat., Dec 01 8:15 pm ACTIVA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 8 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2345281   Sat., Dec 08 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
2341832   Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm ACTON BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 9 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2343594   Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2346455   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2345288   Fri., Dec 21 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
2345292   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
2338816   Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm RIMP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2344534   Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm ICELAND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2345303   Sat., Jan 12 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
2346403   Sun., Jan 13 7:15 pm EVICE BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2345393   Sat., Jan 19 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
TOTAL 1   17   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet