LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3005 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344888   Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2342410   Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343319   Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2342123   Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm VSV BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2342041   Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm ACC1 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343209   Sat., Nov 10 5:15 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343326   Sun., Nov 11 11:00 am HABA BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2343992   Sun., Nov 18 5:15 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #23  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343672   Sat., Nov 24 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343333   Fri., Nov 30 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 AURORA PANTHERS #13     
2343343   Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2343355   Sun., Dec 02 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2343364   Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2345526   Sun., Dec 09 4:45 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #13  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343375   Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2344952   Sun., Dec 23 7:15 pm EVICE BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2346720   Sun., Jan 06 1:30 pm BMC BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343406   Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2346688   Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm MOLSON BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343714   Sat., Jan 19 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2343412   Sat., Jan 26 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2343416   Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2364892   Fri., Feb 08 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2364893   Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
TOTAL 5   11   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet