LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344888   Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2344891   Sat., Oct 20 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2344894   Sat., Oct 20 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 AURORA PANTHERS #13     
2342121   Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm VSV BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2344898   Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm EBAYFLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2346706   Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2344900   Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 8 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  2 AURORA PANTHERS #13     
2342050   Sat., Nov 10 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2344904   Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2343670   Sun., Nov 18 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2344918   Mon., Dec 03 8:00 pm PETPA BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2344910   Fri., Dec 14 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2344913   Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2344915   Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  2 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2344053   Sun., Dec 16 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #23  3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2344919   Sat., Dec 22 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2345530   Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm BOBM BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #13  3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2342629   Thu., Jan 10 7:00 pm CONI BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2342633   Thu., Jan 17 7:00 pm CONI BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2346692   Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2343412   Sat., Jan 26 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2343264   Sat., Jan 26 6:45 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2364892   Fri., Feb 08 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2364893   Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2367590   Fri., Feb 15 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2367591   Sat., Feb 16 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2369110   Sun., Mar 17 1:30 pm MOLSON BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  1 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2369111   Fri., Mar 22 7:30 pm EBAYFLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
TOTAL 20   4   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet