LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342033   Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2342027   Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm AJAXCC BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  6 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2346661   Fri., Oct 26 7:00 pm Allandale-Red BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2343203   Sat., Oct 27 2:15 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2342041   Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm ACC1 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2342425   Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 7 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2342050   Sat., Nov 10 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
2342055   Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm AJAXCC BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  5 AURORA PANTHERS #13     
2346710   Sun., Nov 11 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2346021   Sat., Nov 17 2:45 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #23  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2342059   Thu., Nov 22 8:00 pm OBRIEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  0 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2345523   Sat., Nov 24 4:45 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #13  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2342061   Sun., Nov 25 7:30 pm ACC3 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2342065   Tue., Dec 04 7:30 pm ACC1 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2342069   Tue., Dec 11 7:30 pm ACC1 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  3 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2344910   Fri., Dec 14 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2343375   Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2343240   Sun., Dec 23 4:30 pm FORD BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2343707   Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2342073   Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm ACC1 BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2342156   Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm VSV BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330     
2342077   Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
TOTAL 3   14   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet