LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343248   Thu., Oct 04 7:00 pm TPCC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343795   Fri., Oct 19 8:30 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
2343803   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
2338549   Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm CIVIC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2342454   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343808   Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
2343812   Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
2343816   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
2344058   Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm LEIS BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2342654   Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343818   Sun., Nov 18 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
2339000   Sun., Dec 02 2:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343821   Fri., Dec 14 8:30 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
2343823   Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
2339195   Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2338672   Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343827   Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
2343314   Thu., Jan 10 7:00 pm TPCC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2344788   Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2343830   Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
2343832   Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
2339031   Tue., Jan 29 7:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2365779   Sat., Feb 09 1:30 pm BECC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2365780   Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
2365781   Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2368167   Sun., Feb 24 1:30 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
2368168   Fri., Mar 01 7:15 pm SOUTHWA BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2369345   Thu., Mar 21 7:30 pm BRNTSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
2369346   Fri., Mar 22 7:00 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
2369347   Sun., Mar 24 6:30 pm GSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
TOTAL 10   11   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet