LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346437   Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2341760   Fri., Oct 19 8:45 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2346440   Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
2345226   Fri., Nov 02 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2343583   Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2346444   Sun., Nov 18 12:45 pm CAMSP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
2340619   Wed., Nov 21 7:30 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2346446   Sat., Nov 24 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
2344504   Sun., Nov 25 2:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2346442   Wed., Nov 28 8:30 pm DPC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2346448   Thu., Nov 29 8:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
2346452   Sun., Dec 02 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2338391   Sat., Dec 15 10:30 am EACC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2346455   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
2346458   Sat., Dec 22 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
2346461   Sun., Dec 23 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
2338467   Fri., Jan 04 8:00 pm SPORTTP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2344696   Sun., Jan 06 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2340626   Wed., Jan 09 7:30 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2346462   Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
2338478   Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm ACTIVA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2338833   Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm RIMP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2363415   Sat., Feb 09 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2364903   Sun., Feb 10 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2364904   Fri., Feb 15 6:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2367846   Fri., Feb 22 8:30 pm SPORTTP BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2367847   Sat., Feb 23 4:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
2369116   Sat., Mar 16 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2369117   Sun., Mar 17 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
2369118   Sat., Mar 23 10:30 am HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
TOTAL 20   6   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet