LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #666 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339800   Sat., Oct 06 10:15 am LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2339810   Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm BOSTCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2342872   Sun., Oct 28 10:15 am ACTIVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2339816   Sun., Nov 04 11:30 am BOSTCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2343225   Sat., Nov 10 11:15 am LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2340025   Sun., Nov 11 3:30 pm WELLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2339830   Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2346555   Sat., Dec 01 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2343234   Sat., Dec 01 4:15 pm LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2342122   Tue., Dec 11 7:00 pm ZCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3650  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2339843   Sat., Dec 15 11:15 am LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2343928   Sun., Dec 16 10:00 am AMCA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2339854   Sat., Dec 22 1:15 pm LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 HURON HEAT #3650     
2339242   Sun., Dec 23 3:45 pm WESTEND NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2339866   Sat., Dec 29 10:15 am LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2344767   Wed., Jan 02 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2344450   Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2342128   Sun., Jan 06 12:30 pm CLIN NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3650  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2343218   Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  1 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2342928   Sun., Jan 20 11:15 am SPORTTP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2339872   Sat., Jan 26 2:15 pm LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2339260   Sun., Jan 27 3:45 pm WESTEND NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2363616   Fri., Feb 08 7:00 pm MOSSA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2363617   Sat., Feb 09 6:45 pm LONSP NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 8 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2363618   Sun., Feb 10 2:00 pm MOSSA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
TOTAL 12   9   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet