LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, May 24, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2345967   Sun., Oct 07 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2344380   Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm ALDER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2345388   Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 BARRIE SHARKS #112  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2339584   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm MOLD NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2342275   Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344564   Wed., Nov 07 6:15 pm FLETCH NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
2344570   Sat., Nov 10 11:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  2 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
2344567   Sun., Nov 11 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
2344551   Wed., Nov 14 6:15 pm FLETCH NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149     
2342279   Fri., Nov 23 5:30 pm THOECC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2342794   Sat., Nov 24 10:30 am BORSER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2342821   Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm BORSER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344571   Sun., Dec 16 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  8 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149     
2344560   Wed., Dec 19 6:15 pm FLETCH NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
2345320   Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm ALDER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344395   Sat., Dec 22 11:20 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344573   Sun., Dec 23 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344576   Sun., Jan 06 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
2345461   Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #112  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344577   Sun., Jan 13 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2339708   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm MOLD NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344578   Sun., Jan 27 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2362957   Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm THOECC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2362958   Sat., Feb 16 4:45 pm CGARDEN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2362959   Sun., Feb 17 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2368143   Sat., Feb 23 3:30 pm EBAYFLD NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 4 BARRIE SHARKS #112  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2368144   Sun., Feb 24 9:15 pm CGARDEN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  4 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
TOTAL 10   15   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet