LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2343932   Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2339232   Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2349925   Sun., Oct 21 4:15 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
2348603   Tue., Oct 23 6:00 pm PETERBMEM NOVICE B (EAST) 13 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338810   Thu., Nov 01 6:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475     
2338814   Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm PETERBMEM NOVICE B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
2343936   Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2348605   Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm NORCC NOVICE B (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338822   Thu., Nov 15 6:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475     
2339247   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338824   Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
2344004   Sat., Nov 24 3:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338826   Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
2338828   Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm NORCC NOVICE B (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406     
2343943   Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338820   Fri., Dec 21 7:00 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406     
2344017   Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338830   Sun., Dec 23 5:00 pm NORCC NOVICE B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
2338804   Mon., Jan 07 5:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475     
2348612   Wed., Jan 09 6:00 pm NORCC NOVICE B (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2339285   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2338832   Sun., Jan 27 3:45 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
2362923   Sat., Feb 16 3:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2362924   Sun., Feb 17 3:15 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
2362925   Sun., Mar 03 12:15 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
2369308   Wed., Mar 06 7:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 9 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
2369309   Thu., Mar 07 6:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
TOTAL 11   15   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet