LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOOLWICH WILD #7101 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339218   Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm EXPA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2339810   Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm BOSTCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344302   Sat., Oct 20 9:30 am EACC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 HURON HEAT #3650     
2344305   Sat., Oct 27 10:30 am EACC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 HURON HEAT #3650     
2344309   Sun., Oct 28 1:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2340015   Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2346551   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3617  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344312   Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2344452   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am EACC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2340033   Mon., Nov 19 6:30 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344453   Thu., Nov 22 6:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2342131   Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm SEADCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3650  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2342889   Sat., Dec 15 10:00 am SPORTTP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344463   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2346557   Sat., Dec 22 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344450   Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2344469   Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am EACC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2344478   Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  3 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2343931   Sun., Jan 13 1:00 pm MOSSA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344484   Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am EACC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2343935   Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm MOSSA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344770   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2362379   Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 6 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2362380   Wed., Feb 13 6:00 pm STCLA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2362381   Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2368170   Sat., Feb 23 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2368171   Sun., Feb 24 4:00 pm MOSSA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
TOTAL 18   5   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet