LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3020 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341484   Sat., Oct 20 9:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344690   Wed., Oct 24 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2344693   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2344698   Sun., Oct 28 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2346368   Sun., Oct 28 6:30 pm ORIA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2342054   Sat., Nov 03 5:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2341111   Sat., Nov 10 2:15 pm SCUGOG NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344699   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2344704   Thu., Nov 15 6:00 pm GIRISK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2341117   Sat., Nov 24 2:15 pm SCUGOG NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344707   Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2339096   Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344709   Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2346793   Wed., Dec 12 6:30 pm ALBION NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2342093   Sat., Dec 15 3:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 9 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2346083   Sun., Dec 23 9:30 am HABA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339124   Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344712   Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2344748   Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344715   Wed., Jan 23 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2346801   Sat., Jan 26 10:15 am FORD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2344717   Sun., Jan 27 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  7 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2363819   Sat., Feb 09 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2363820   Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm FORD NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2363818   Wed., Feb 13 6:30 pm ALBION NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
TOTAL 5   17   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet