Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, July 16, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Rocky Lake U14 Girls (cross) 46 Bedford Eagles - Mullane  28 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 52 ABA Celtics - Fuller  31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 42 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins     
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am Rocky Lake U14 Girls (cross) 43 Halifax Hurricanes - Bruce  28 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 52 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  31 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins     
Sat., Dec 01 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 37 Fall River Rebels - Lancaster  37 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille     
Sat., Dec 08 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 24 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  51 Valley Heat - Starratt   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 11:10 am BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 28 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  60 Halifax Hurricanes - Bruce   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 45 Fall River Rebels - Lancaster  51 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille     
Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 38 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille     
Sat., Jan 19 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 40 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins     
Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 43 Valley Piranha - WIlson  33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille     
Sun., Feb 10 1:00 pm Basinview U14 Girls Playoffs - D1A 52 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  44 North Preston Bulls - Fraser     
Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm Basinview U14 Girls Playoffs - D1A 57 Fall River Rebels - Lancaster  46 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille     
TOTAL 5   3   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME