Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHFriday, May 24, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 11 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  58 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 43 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  29 Sackville Storm - Zinck     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 28 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  39 North Preston Bulls - Fraser   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm Rocky Lake U14 Girls (cross) 33 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  54 North Preston Bulls - Fraser   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 24 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  34 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington     
Sat., Dec 01 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 31 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Dec 08 9:50 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 2) 34 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  17 Bedford Eagles - Cameron     
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 31 Valley Piranha - WIlson  28 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 25 Tri County Tigers - Parker  35 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 2) 30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt  23 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 31 Norwood Knights - Townsend  29 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 43 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  20 West End Steelers - Jackson     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 33 Sackville Storm - Zinck  31 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sun., Feb 10 11:40 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 24 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  19 Bedford Eagles - Cameron     
TOTAL 6   4   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME