Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, July 16, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Sheridan - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (cross) 37 Halifax Hurricanes - Darby  14 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 39 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  12 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 24 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube  28 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Rocky Lake U14 Girls (Div. 4) 17 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  37 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube     
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 19 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  35 Prospect Bulls - MacPherson     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 8 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  48 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 4) 44 Sackville Storm - Comeau  27 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sat., Dec 15 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 4) 16 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  22 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 4) 18 West End Steelers - Whittaker  21 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 4) 26 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  31 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 46 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube  19 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 4) 35 Prospect Bulls - MacPherson  24 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  33 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sun., Feb 10 5:30 pm Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 21 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  27 Prospect Bulls - MacPherson     
TOTAL 2   11   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME