Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHMonday, March 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 48 Dartmouth Lakers - Day  14 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 17 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman  36 Shooting Star - Shaw   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 4) 27 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman  28 West End Steelers - Whittaker     
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 33 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  15 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Nov 24 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 21 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube  22 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Dec 01 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 27 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman  28 West End Steelers - Whittaker     
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  25 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Dec 15 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 4) 16 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  22 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 32 Sackville Storm - Comeau  36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 38 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman  16 West End Steelers - Whittaker     
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 4) 28 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman  25 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith     
Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 4) 54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman  55 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube     
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 44 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube  56 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 44 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  33 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
TOTAL 6   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME