Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHFriday, May 24, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 31 Valley Piranha - WIlson  23 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 28 Norwood Knights - Townsend  35 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Nov 10 11:10 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 2) 33 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt  28 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington     
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 18 Valley Piranha - WIlson  17 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 17 Bedford Eagles - Cameron  35 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Dec 01 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 31 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (cross) 39 Dartmouth Lakers - Copp  29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 22 West End Steelers - Jackson  29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 2) 34 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt  19 Norwood Knights - Townsend     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 2) 30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt  23 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 36 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington  26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Jan 26 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 40 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington  39 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 23 West End Steelers - Jackson  33 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 28 Norwood Knights - Townsend  36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sun., Feb 10 1:10 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 32 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington  55 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
TOTAL 9   3   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME