Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHMonday, March 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Norwood Knights - Townsend - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 13 Norwood Knights - Townsend  31 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 28 Norwood Knights - Townsend  35 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 21 Dartmouth Lakers - Day  33 Norwood Knights - Townsend   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 10:20 am Rocky Lake U14 Girls (Div. 2) 28 Norwood Knights - Townsend  23 West End Steelers - Jackson     
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 36 Valley Piranha - WIlson  25 Norwood Knights - Townsend   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 25 Sackville Storm - Zinck  30 Norwood Knights - Townsend     
Sat., Dec 08 3:40 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 50 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  18 Norwood Knights - Townsend   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 26 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington  43 Norwood Knights - Townsend     
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Girls (Div. 2) 34 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt  19 Norwood Knights - Townsend     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 27 Bedford Eagles - Cameron  26 Norwood Knights - Townsend     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 31 Norwood Knights - Townsend  29 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sat., Jan 26 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 34 Norwood Knights - Townsend  39 Sackville Storm - Zinck     
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 31 Bedford Eagles - Cameron  36 Norwood Knights - Townsend     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 28 Norwood Knights - Townsend  36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Brunt     
TOTAL 5   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME