Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, September 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 23 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  22 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (cross) 28 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  42 Prospect Bulls - Knocton   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 21 Sackville Storm - Fougere  52 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 10:20 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 62 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  20 Mainland Express - Drozdowski   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 68 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  39 East Preston Pacers - Colley     
Sat., Dec 01 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 30 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin  30 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 4) 39 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  19 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 4) 40 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  48 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 22 West End Steelers - MacAvoy  36 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 27 West End Steelers - Green  36 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sat., Jan 19 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 47 Tri County Tigers - MacKinnon  39 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sat., Jan 26 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 45 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  34 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Feb 02 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 31 East Preston Pacers - Colley  50 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sun., Feb 03 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 45 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  46 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sun., Feb 03 1:10 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 45 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  42 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
TOTAL 9   2   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME