Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    North Preston Bulls - Beals - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 0 North Preston Bulls - Beals  20 Mainland Express - Bullen   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 65 Community YMCA Panthers - Clayton  17 North Preston Bulls - Beals   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 35 North Preston Bulls - Beals  34 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 49 North Preston Bulls - Beals  30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 38 North Preston Bulls - Beals  45 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Rocky Lake U12 Boys (cross) 20 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  0 North Preston Bulls - Beals   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 32 North Preston Bulls - Beals  45 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (cross) 31 North Preston Bulls - Beals  34 West End Steelers - Martin   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 0 North Preston Bulls - Beals  20 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 35 North Preston Bulls - Beals  39 ABA Celtics - Doncaster     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 44 North Preston Bulls - Beals  33 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 30 North Preston Bulls - Beals  0 West End Steelers - Selkirk     
Sat., Feb 02 1:00 pm Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 32 North Preston Bulls - Beals  53 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  49 North Preston Bulls - Beals     
TOTAL 4   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME