Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, June 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Skeete - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 16 Sackville Storm - Skeete  44 West End Steelers - Selkirk   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 36 Tri County Tigers - MacKinnon  31 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 34 Dartmouth Lakers - James  20 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 28 Sackville Storm - Skeete  41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin     
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 37 East Preston Pacers - Colley  37 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 10 Sackville Storm - Skeete  53 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  26 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 4) 39 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  19 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 4) 13 West End Steelers - MacAvoy  27 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 19 West End Steelers - Green  23 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 16 Sackville Storm - Skeete  53 Tri County Tigers - MacKinnon     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 4) 23 Sackville Storm - Skeete  34 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 24 Sackville Storm - Skeete  68 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel     
Sat., Feb 02 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 30 Sackville Storm - Skeete  45 West End Steelers - Green     
Sat., Feb 02 3:40 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 32 Sackville Storm - Skeete  35 East Preston Pacers - Colley     
TOTAL 2   11   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME