Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, September 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Fougere - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 66 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  19 Sackville Storm - Fougere   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 23 Sackville Storm - Fougere  39 West End Steelers - Green   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 21 Sackville Storm - Fougere  52 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 5) 12 Sackville Storm - Fougere  24 Dartmouth Lakers - Wilson     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 15 Bedford Eagles - Schellenberg  29 Sackville Storm - Fougere     
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 39 Fall River Rebels - Brien  25 Sackville Storm - Fougere     
Sat., Dec 08 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 19 Cole Harbour Rockets - Adderson  58 Sackville Storm - Fougere   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 5) 34 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  56 Sackville Storm - Fougere     
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 19 Bedford Eagles - Josey/MacDonald  36 Sackville Storm - Fougere     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 45 Sackville Storm - Fougere  32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Janc     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 5) 33 Sackville Storm - Fougere  23 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
Sat., Jan 26 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 35 Sackville Storm - Fougere  16 Mainland Express - Drozdowski     
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 40 Sackville Storm - Fougere  15 Mainland Express - Drozdowski     
Sun., Feb 03 10:20 am Prince Andrew #1 U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 32 Sackville Storm - Fougere  20 Dartmouth Lakers - Wilson     
Sun., Feb 03 5:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 33 Fall River Rebels - Brien  36 Sackville Storm - Fougere     
TOTAL 9   2   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME