Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHSaturday, August 24, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 2) 21 East Preston Pacers - Coward  32 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart     
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 51 West End Steelers - Brothers  36 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 0 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  20 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 46 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  32 Valley Hawks - Johnson     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 34 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  28 Sackville Storm - Darling     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Bicentennial Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 33 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  19 West End Steelers - Martin     
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 42 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  24 Community YMCA Panthers - Clayton     
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 34 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  28 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 12 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  52 East Preston Pacers - Coward     
Fri., Jan 18 6:30 pm J.L. Ilsley High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 38 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  33 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 2) 46 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  21 Bedford Eagles - Durling     
Sat., Jan 26 9:00 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 32 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 43 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sun., Feb 03 10:20 am Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 40 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  34 Community YMCA Panthers - Clayton     
Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 54 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  56 East Preston Pacers - Coward     
TOTAL 11   2   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME