Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHFriday, September 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 15 Bedford Eagles - Josey/MacDonald  16 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 12 Sackville Storm - Branscombe  39 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 19 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  29 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (cross) 18 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton  26 Bedford Eagles - Morton/Rankin/Snider   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) DF0 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton  20 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio    
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 5) 0 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton  20 Bedford Eagles - Josey/MacDonald     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 5) 20 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton  28 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Janc     
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 5) 20 Bedford Eagles - Schellenberg  23 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
Sat., Jan 05 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 20 Mainland Express - Drozdowski  DF0 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton    
Sat., Jan 12 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 35 Dartmouth Lakers - Wilson  24 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 5) 33 Sackville Storm - Fougere  23 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
Sat., Jan 26 2:20 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 39 Fall River Rebels - Brien  27 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
Sat., Feb 02 9:00 am Prince Andrew #1 U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 35 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton  24 Bedford Eagles - Josey/MacDonald     
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 30 Fall River Rebels - Brien  25 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton     
TOTAL 3   8   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME