Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHFriday, September 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 33 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  38 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 34 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  35 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 35 North Preston Bulls - Beals  34 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Nov 17 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 30 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  23 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 38 North Preston Bulls - Beals  45 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Dec 01 3:40 pm Rocky Lake U12 Boys (Div. 3) 51 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  41 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Dec 08 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 28 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  43 Sackville Storm - Darling   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 3) 24 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  29 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Jan 05 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 43 ABA Celtics - Doncaster  42 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 46 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  43 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 46 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  23 West End Steelers - Selkirk     
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 22 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  29 Fall River Rebels - Royal     
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 26 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  30 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 32 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  25 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
TOTAL 6   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME