Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHWednesday, September 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 23 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  47 Sackville Storm - Darling   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) DF0 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  20 Fall River Rebels - Royal    
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 0 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  20 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 40 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  14 Prospect Bulls - Knocton     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 41 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  17 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Dec 01 3:40 pm Rocky Lake U12 Boys (Div. 3) 51 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  41 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 32 North Preston Bulls - Beals  45 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 54 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  34 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 20 Fall River Rebels - Royal  0 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Jan 12 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 3) 23 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  24 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 25 ABA Celtics - Doncaster  34 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 44 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  44 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Feb 02 1:00 pm Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 32 North Preston Bulls - Beals  53 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 29 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  30 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 39 Fall River Rebels - Royal  36 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
TOTAL 8   3   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME