Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, September 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Mainland Express - Bullen - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 0 North Preston Bulls - Beals  20 Mainland Express - Bullen   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 28 Mainland Express - Bullen  43 Halifax Hurricanes - Imai   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 43 Mainland Express - Bullen  42 Sackville Storm - Darling     
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 45 Mainland Express - Bullen  32 Bedford Eagles - Durling     
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 48 Mainland Express - Bullen  41 Valley Hawks - Johnson     
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 32 Bedford Eagles - Durling  38 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am Bicentennial Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 49 Community YMCA Panthers - Clayton  44 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 47 East Preston Pacers - Coward  50 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 50 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica  59 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 0 Mainland Express - Bullen  20 Community YMCA Panthers - Clayton     
Fri., Jan 18 6:30 pm J.L. Ilsley High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 38 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  33 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 2) 55 Mainland Express - Bullen  37 West End Steelers - Martin     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 46 Mainland Express - Bullen  42 Bedford Eagles - Durling     
Thu., Jan 31 6:15 pm Cavalier Drive U12 Boys (Div. 2)  Sackville Storm - Darling   Mainland Express - Bullen   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 02 3:40 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 38 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  53 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 67 East Preston Pacers - Coward  61 Mainland Express - Bullen     
TOTAL 9   4   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME