Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Bannister - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 18 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  63 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 35 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Mailman     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 19 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  29 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 6) 32 Sackville Storm - Burke  41 Bedford Eagles - Bannister     
Sat., Nov 24 3:40 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (cross) 20 Sackville Storm - Branscombe  38 Bedford Eagles - Bannister   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 6) 32 Bedford Eagles - Morton/Rankin/Snider  26 Bedford Eagles - Bannister     
Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 54 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  10 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel2   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 3:40 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 6) 38 Fairview C/P Warriors - Bottemly  33 Bedford Eagles - Bannister     
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 6) 20 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  42 Bedford Eagles - Bannister     
Sat., Jan 05 5:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 23 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  43 Cole Harbour Rockets - Adderson     
Sat., Jan 12 5:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 39 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  29 Fall River Rebels - Deal     
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 6) 37 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  34 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 6) 39 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  41 Dartmouth Lakers - Njeim     
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Basinview U12 Boys Playoffs - D6 18 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  43 Fairview C/P Warriors - Bottemly     
Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm Basinview U12 Boys Playoffs - D6 40 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  26 Dartmouth Lakers - Njeim     
TOTAL 6   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME