Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHMonday, September 23, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Boyce - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 55 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  16 Sackville Storm - Burke   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 34 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  35 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 33 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  21 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 23 West End Steelers - Selkirk  15 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 30 Fall River Rebels - Royal  34 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Dec 01 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 45 Prospect Bulls - Knocton  23 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 3) 32 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 3) 24 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  29 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 0 North Preston Bulls - Beals  20 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Jan 12 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 3) 23 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  24 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 34 Prospect Bulls - Knocton  35 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Jan 26 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 27 ABA Celtics - Doncaster  35 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 26 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  30 Bedford Eagles - Boyce     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 29 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  30 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
TOTAL 6   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME