Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Stratton - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 1) 50 Bedford Eagles - Stratton  70 North Preston Bulls - Cain     
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (cross) 52 Bedford Eagles - Stratton  7 West End Steelers - Martin   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 1) 59 Community YMCA Panthers - Gero  34 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 1) 71 Community YMCA Panthers - Gero  39 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 1) 40 Halifax Hurricanes - Imai  44 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sat., Dec 01 11:40 am Rocky Lake U12 Boys (Div. 1) 34 Bedford Eagles - Stratton  25 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - MacDonald     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 1) 33 Bedford Eagles - Stratton  48 West End Steelers - Brothers     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 1) 42 North Preston Bulls - Cain  32 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 1) 49 Bedford Eagles - Stratton  58 Community YMCA Panthers - Gero     
Sat., Jan 12 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 1) 42 Bedford Eagles - Stratton  44 Halifax Hurricanes - Imai     
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 1) 36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - MacDonald  46 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 1) 40 West End Steelers - Brothers  53 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys Playoffs - D1 53 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - MacDonald  54 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am Westmount U12 Boys Playoffs - D1 84 Community YMCA Panthers - Gero  56 Bedford Eagles - Stratton     
TOTAL 5   8   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME