Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica  48 Valley Hawks - Johnson     
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 36 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 2) 41 East Preston Pacers - Coward  16 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 50 Sackville Storm - Darling  34 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Nov 24 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 47 West End Steelers - Martin  38 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (cross) 25 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  72 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 2) 35 Bedford Eagles - Durling  36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica  44 Valley Hawks - Johnson     
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 2) 50 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica  59 Mainland Express - Bullen     
Sat., Jan 12 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 41 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica  47 Community YMCA Panthers - Clayton     
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 2) 44 Valley Hawks - Johnson  36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Jan 26 9:00 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 2) 32 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
Sat., Feb 02 10:20 am Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 31 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica  28 Bedford Eagles - Durling     
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys Playoffs - D2 43 Dartmouth Lakers - Stewart  37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica     
TOTAL 3   10   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME