Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, June 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Prospect Bulls - Clyke - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 6) 18 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Mailman  20 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 22 Bedford Eagles - Morton/Rankin/Snider  18 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (cross) 42 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  18 Prospect Bulls - Clyke   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 6) 34 Cole Harbour Rockets - Adderson  36 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
Sat., Nov 24 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 22 Fall River Rebels - Deal  37 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
Sat., Dec 01 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 19 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  45 Dartmouth Lakers - Wilson   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 6) 26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Mailman  31 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 6) 20 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  42 Bedford Eagles - Bannister     
Sat., Jan 05 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 44 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  27 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Jan 12 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 19 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  25 Bedford Eagles - Morton/Rankin/Snider     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 6) 20 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  DF0 Fairview C/P Warriors - Bottemly    
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 6) 0 Sackville Storm - Burke  20 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
Sat., Feb 02 3:40 pm Basinview U12 Boys Playoffs - D6 30 Cole Harbour Rockets - Adderson  28 Prospect Bulls - Clyke     
TOTAL 7   4   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME