Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, June 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    West End Steelers - Britton - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Gorsebrook U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   ABA Celtics - Woods      
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm Gorsebrook U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson      
Sat., Nov 10 8:30 am Canada Games #4 U10 Girls (Miracle)  Bedford Eagles - Shea   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Girls (Miracle)  Bedford Eagles - Landry   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Dec 01 11:10 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Miracle)  Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   ABA Celtics - Woods      
Sat., Dec 08 11:40 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Dec 15 8:30 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Bedford Eagles - Landry      
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Jan 05 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Bedford Eagles - Landry      
Sat., Jan 12 10:20 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  Bedford Eagles - Shea   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Miracle)  ABA Celtics - Woods   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Jan 26 11:40 am Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Miracle)  Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Miracle)  Bedford Eagles - Landry   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Feb 16 10:20 am Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Bedford Eagles - Landry      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME