Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHMonday, September 23, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Gorsebrook U10 Girls (cross)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Edison      
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   Bedford Eagles - Shea      
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Gorsebrook U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   ABA Celtics - Woods      
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm École du Grand-Portage U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   West End Steelers - Britton      
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   ABA Celtics - Woods      
Sat., Nov 24 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Dec 01 11:10 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   Bedford Eagles - Landry      
Sat., Dec 08 11:40 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Dec 15 9:50 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson      
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   ABA Celtics - Woods      
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am École du Grand-Portage U10 Girls (Miracle)  Bedford Eagles - Landry   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm École du Grand-Portage U10 Girls (Miracle)  Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson   Bedford Eagles - Shea      
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  West End Steelers - Britton   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Feb 09 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
Sat., Feb 16 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Miracle)  ABA Celtics - Woods   Halifax Hurricanes - Chiasson      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME