Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHMonday, September 23, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Walker - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:50 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   Norwood Knights - McGee      
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (cross)  West End Steelers - Flynn   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm École du Grand-Portage U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   West End Steelers - Jabbour      
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm École du Grand-Portage U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   Norwood Knights - McGee      
Sat., Nov 24 10:20 am École du Grand-Portage U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   West End Steelers - Jabbour      
Sat., Dec 01 8:30 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss      
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Fever)  ABA Celtics - Moores   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Jan 05 9:50 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Sackville Storm - Malloy   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Halifax Hurricanes - Ellsmere   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Jan 19 8:30 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Norwood Knights - McGee   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Jan 26 8:30 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  West End Steelers - Jabbour   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Feb 02 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss      
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Girls (Fever)  Bedford Eagles - Walker   West End Steelers - Jabbour      
Sat., Feb 16 9:50 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Fever) 34 Bedford Eagles - Walker  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss     
TOTAL 0   1   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME