Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 25, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley   West End Steelers - MacAvoy      
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley   Sackville Storm - Lucas      
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley   Community YMCA Panthers - DGrouse      
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Snelgrove   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Boys (Rockets)  Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Rockets)  Sackville Storm - Lucas   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - DGrouse   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Beaubassin U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley   Sackville Storm - Lucas      
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm Beaubassin U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley   Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek      
Sat., Feb 16 9:00 am Beaubassin U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley   West End Steelers - MacAvoy      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME