Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, September 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Community YMCA Panthers - Ross - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  West End Steelers - Ray   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Davis      
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   Tri County Tigers - Candow      
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Davis      
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - SGrouse   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - McNeil2   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - MMatheson   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Jan 19 11:10 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  West End Steelers - Ray   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Jan 26 11:10 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Fall River Rebels - Myers   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Feb 02 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - Darling   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   Prospect Bulls - Colp      
Sat., Feb 16 10:20 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME