Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   Norwood Knights - Newton      
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Porter   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Clippers)  Bedford Eagles - Gilmore   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  Dartmouth Lakers - Savage   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Clippers)  Bedford Eagles - Sampson   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
Sat., Dec 01 11:10 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (cross)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Veinotte   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Clippers)  Bedford Eagles - Gilmore   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Jan 05 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Porter      
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   Norwood Knights - Newton      
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   Dartmouth Lakers - Savage      
Sat., Jan 26 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   Bedford Eagles - Sampson      
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   Bedford Eagles - Gilmore      
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Boys (cross)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   Sackville Storm - AJMcNeil      
Sat., Feb 16 3:40 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Clippers)  Bedford Eagles - Sampson   Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME