Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, June 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Darling - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (cross)  Sackville Storm - Darling   West End Steelers - Myra      
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Jazz)  Fall River Rebels - Myers   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (cross)  Sackville Storm - Darling   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Nov 17 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - Darling   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Davis      
Sat., Nov 24 10:20 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - Darling   Community YMCA Panthers - SGrouse      
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - McNeil2   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Dec 15 3:40 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - MMatheson   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Jan 05 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Jan 12 11:10 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  West End Steelers - Ray   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Jan 19 9:50 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - Darling   Fall River Rebels - Myers      
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - Darling   Prospect Bulls - Colp      
Sat., Feb 02 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - Darling   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Feb 16 9:00 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Jazz)  Fall River Rebels - Myers   Sackville Storm - Darling      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME