Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 25, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 8:30 am Canada Games #2 U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   Cole Harbour Rockets - Veinotte      
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Halifax Hurricanes - Baker   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Mainland Express - Robinson   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Burke   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Dec 08 11:40 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   Cole Harbour Rockets - Veinotte      
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Jan 05 8:30 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Gilmore   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Sackville Storm - AJMcNeil   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Jan 19 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   Halifax Hurricanes - Baker      
Sat., Jan 26 9:50 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   Mainland Express - Robinson      
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Feb 09 3:40 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   Cole Harbour Rockets - Veinotte      
Sat., Feb 16 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (cross)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Porter   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME