Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 25, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Croucher - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (cross)  Norwood Knights - Newton   Bedford Eagles - Croucher      
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Jazz)  Sackville Storm - McNeil2   Bedford Eagles - Croucher      
Sat., Nov 24 3:40 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Bedford Eagles - MMatheson      
Sat., Dec 01 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Dec 08 11:40 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   West End Steelers - Ray      
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Fall River Rebels - Myers      
Sat., Jan 05 3:40 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Prospect Bulls - Colp      
Sat., Jan 12 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - SGrouse   Bedford Eagles - Croucher      
Sat., Jan 19 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Tri County Tigers - Candow   Bedford Eagles - Croucher      
Sat., Jan 26 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Davis   Bedford Eagles - Croucher      
Sat., Feb 02 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Feb 16 10:20 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME