Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHMonday, September 23, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am École du Grand-Portage U10 Boys (cross)  Fall River Rebels - Stach   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (cross)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Tri County Tigers - Candow      
Sat., Nov 10 8:30 am Canada Games #2 U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Porter   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Bedford Eagles - Gilmore      
Sat., Nov 24 11:10 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Clippers)  Dartmouth Lakers - Savage   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Dec 01 9:50 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Porter   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Dec 08 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  Norwood Knights - Newton   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Clippers)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Brine   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Jan 05 9:50 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Bedford Eagles - Sampson      
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (cross)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Halifax Hurricanes - Baker      
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm École du Grand-Portage U10 Boys (Clippers)  Bedford Eagles - Gilmore   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Dartmouth Lakers - Savage      
Sat., Feb 02 9:50 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Norwood Knights - Newton      
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am École du Grand-Portage U10 Boys (Clippers)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover   Bedford Eagles - Gilmore      
Sat., Feb 16 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Clippers)  Dartmouth Lakers - Savage   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stover      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME