Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, November 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Nov 03 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (cross)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   West End Steelers - Ray      
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (cross)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   Prospect Bulls - Malloy      
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Spurs)  Mainland Express - MacDonald   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Spurs)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   West End Steelers - Myra      
Sat., Dec 01 3:40 pm Ecole du Grand-Portage U10 Boys (Spurs)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   West End Steelers - MacRae      
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Spurs)  Bedford Eagles - Lohnes   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Boys (Spurs)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Gallant/Johnson   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Spurs)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   Mainland Express - MacDonald      
Sat., Jan 12 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Spurs)  West End Steelers - Myra   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Spurs)  West End Steelers - MacRae   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Jan 26 2:20 pm Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Spurs)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   Bedford Eagles - Lohnes      
Sat., Feb 02 5:00 pm Beaubassin U10 Boys (Spurs)  Mainland Express - MacDonald   Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley      
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Beaubassin U10 Boys (Spurs)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   West End Steelers - Myra      
Sat., Feb 16 3:40 pm Beaubassin U10 Boys (Spurs)  Norwood Knights - Dobbin/Langley   West End Steelers - MacRae      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME