St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Friday, September 20, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: Red

Team Color 2: Black

Team Schedule    Strikers - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior 7 Blue Gunners  6 Strikers     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior 12 Strikers  14 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Nov 18 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior  Blue Gunners   Strikers      
Sun., Nov 18 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 10 Blue Gunners  5 Strikers     
Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 3 Strikers  8 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Dec 02 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 7 Blue Gunners  2 Strikers     
Sun., Dec 09 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 11 Strikers  8 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Dec 16 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 8 Blue Gunners  3 Strikers     
Sun., Dec 23 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 5 Strikers  8 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 1 Strikers  6 London     
Sun., Jan 06 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 5 Strikers  8 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Jan 13 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 7 Blue Gunners  4 Strikers     
Sun., Jan 20 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Winter League 10 Blue Gunners  5 Strikers     
Sun., Jan 27 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 3 Blue Gunners  2 Strikers     
Sun., Feb 03 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 4 Strikers  9 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 5 Blue Gunners  10 Strikers     
Sun., Feb 17 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 3 Strikers  7 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Feb 24 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 5 Blue Gunners  2 Strikers     
Sun., Mar 03 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 6 Strikers  8 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Mar 10 12:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Senior Spring League 8 Blue Gunners  3 Strikers     
Sun., Mar 17 12:30 pm AVSS   Youth Senior Spring League 8 Strikers  10 Blue Gunners     
Sun., Mar 24 12:30 pm AVSS   Youth Senior Spring League 10 Blue Gunners  5 Strikers     
Sun., Mar 31 12:30 pm AVSS   Youth Senior Spring League 5 Strikers  8 Blue Gunners     
TOTAL 2   20   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet