St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Tuesday, June 25, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women B | Top Women A | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: White

Team Color 2: White

Team Schedule    50 Shades of Awesome - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) DF0 50 Shades of Awesome  3 Camo for Paisley    
Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 2 Knockouts  7 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm CECI Women (Women A) 2 50 Shades of Awesome  4 Offside     
Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 6 50 Shades of Awesome  3 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 2 Knockouts  5 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Nov 25 5:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 9 50 Shades of Awesome  4 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Dec 02 6:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 1 Slick Knickers  10 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 5 50 Shades of Awesome  2 Offside     
Sun., Dec 16 7:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 4 Camo for Paisley  9 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Dec 23 5:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) DF0 50 Shades of Awesome  3 Knockouts    
Sun., Jan 06 6:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 10 50 Shades of Awesome  1 Slick Knickers     
Sun., Jan 13 6:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 2 Offside  5 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm CECI Women Winter League (Women A) 5 Pink Ladies  2 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 7 50 Shades of Awesome  7 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Feb 03 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Cougartown Chicas  11 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Feb 10 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 4 50 Shades of Awesome  5 Offside     
Sun., Feb 17 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 3 Pink Ladies  DF0 50 Shades of Awesome    
Sun., Feb 24 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 6 50 Shades of Awesome  1 Knockouts     
Sun., Mar 03 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 3 Camo for Paisley  10 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Mar 10 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 16 50 Shades of Awesome  2 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Mar 17 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 3 Offside  8 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Mar 24 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 10 50 Shades of Awesome  3 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Mar 31 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Knockouts  4 50 Shades of Awesome     
TOTAL 16   6   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet