St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Friday, September 20, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Top Women B | Top Women A | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: Black

Team Color 2:

Team Schedule    Cougartown Chicas - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 1 BellaJacks  1 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 3 Cougartown Chicas  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 04 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women (Women B) 2 Straight Shooters  9 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Nov 11 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 7 Cougartown Chicas  3 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 10 Cougartown Chicas  2 The Ringers     
Sun., Nov 25 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 4 Straight Shooters  4 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Dec 02 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 6 Cougartown Chicas  6 Notorious FC     
Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 7 Cougartown Chicas  1 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 16 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 2 Cougartown Chicas  3 BellaJacks     
Sun., Dec 23 6:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 1 The Ringers  5 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Jan 06 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 3 Notorious FC  1 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 3 Undecided F.C.  5 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm ST JOE'S Women Winter League (Women B) 13 Cougartown Chicas  2 Straight Shooters     
Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 3 Knockouts  2 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Feb 03 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Cougartown Chicas  11 50 Shades of Awesome     
Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 5 Cougartown Chicas  5 Pink Ladies     
Sun., Feb 17 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 6 Camo for Paisley  4 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Feb 24 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 3 Cougartown Chicas  9 Offside     
Sun., Mar 03 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 0 Cougartown Chicas  10 Knockouts     
Sun., Mar 10 5:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 16 50 Shades of Awesome  2 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Mar 17 6:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 6 Pink Ladies  6 Cougartown Chicas     
Sun., Mar 24 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 2 Cougartown Chicas  6 Camo for Paisley     
Sun., Mar 31 7:00 pm CECI Women Spring League (Women A) 7 Offside  1 Cougartown Chicas     
TOTAL 8   10   5  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet