St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Wednesday, May 22, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: White

Team Color 2: Black

Team Schedule    Nutmegs - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am CECI Men 5 Nutmegs  6 Green Brigade     
Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm CECI Men 9 Undecided F.C.  17 Nutmegs     
Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm CECI Men 10 Nutmegs  4 Alliance     
Sun., Nov 11 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 5 Nutmegs  10 Green Brigade     
Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 4 Undecided F.C.  15 Nutmegs     
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 11 Nutmegs  3 Alliance     
Sun., Dec 02 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 8 Toaster Feet  6 Nutmegs     
Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am CECI Men Winter League 12 2 Goals 1 Cup  6 Nutmegs     
Sun., Dec 16 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 14 Green Brigade  7 Nutmegs     
Sun., Dec 23 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 14 Nutmegs  7 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Jan 06 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 6 Nutmegs  10 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Jan 13 11:00 am CECI Men Winter League 4 Nutmegs  14 2 Goals 1 Cup     
Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League DF0 Alliance  3 Nutmegs    
Sun., Jan 27 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 7 Nutmegs  6 Green Brigade     
Sun., Feb 03 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 7 Undecided F.C.  26 Nutmegs     
Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 14 Nutmegs  7 Alliance     
Sun., Feb 17 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 11 Toaster Feet  11 Nutmegs     
Sun., Feb 24 11:00 am CECI Men Spring League 9 2 Goals 1 Cup  6 Nutmegs     
Sun., Mar 03 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 5 Green Brigade  7 Nutmegs     
Sun., Mar 10 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 21 Nutmegs  7 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Mar 17 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 8 Alliance  5 Nutmegs     
Sun., Mar 24 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 6 Nutmegs  15 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Mar 31 11:00 am CECI Men Spring League 4 Nutmegs  9 2 Goals 1 Cup     
TOTAL 11   11   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet